We do not delete any data in your environment without your request. Should you decide to use Autify again, your data is there for you.
However, there is a deadline for viewing Test Results, depending on the contract. You will not be able to view Test Results after the deadline. Rest assured that we will not delete your User Accounts, Test Scenarios, and Test Plans.
Most functions are available to you even after your contract has expired, except for executing Test Scenarios. You will be able to do the following before extending your contract:
- Add new User Accounts
- Create and edit Test Scenarios
- Create and edit Test Plans